Logo

Unit 1, Pentavia Retail Park,

(Entrance via BP Petrol Station)

Watford Way, London NW7 2ET

Tel: 020 3519 0777

Fax: 020 3519 8677 

www.kosheroutlet.org

 

 


 

PARKING!
 
Plenty
of parking available. Please do not use the disabled bays unless you have a valid blue badge.

 

בס"ד

PURIM/PESACH 2018 - EXTENDED OPENING TIMES

Sun 25th February          10am-8pm

Mon 26th February           10am-8pm

Tue 27th February           9am-10pm

Wed 28th February           9am-3pm

Thurs 1st March               CLOSED

Fri 2nd March                   CLOSED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sun 4th March                  CLOSED

Mon 5th March                10am-6pm

Tue 6th March                 9am-8pm

Wed 7th March                9am-10pm

Thurs 8th March              9am-10pm

Fri 9th March                   9am-2pm

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sun 11th March                 10am-10pm

Mon 12th March               10am-10pm

Tue 13th March               9am-10pm

Wed 14th March               9am-10pm

Thurs 15th March             9am-10pm

Fri 16th March                 9am-2pm

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sun 18th March               10am-10pm

                Mon 19th March               10am-10pm                 

Tue 20th March               9am-10pm

Wed 21st March               9am-10pm

Thurs 22nd March           9am-10pm

Fri 23rd March                 9am-2pm

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sun 24th March               10am-10pm

                Mon 25th March              10am-10pm                 

Tue 26th March               9am-10pm

Wed 27th March              9am-10pm

Thurs 28th March           9am-1pm

 

Fri 29th March – Sat 7th April - CLOSED

 

Motzo’ai Pesach

 

Sun 8th April                    10am-6pm

 

Opening Hours:
Sunday -Monday  10am-6pm
Tuesday 9am - 8pm
Wednesday - Thursday 9am - 10pm
Friday 9am - 1pm (Winter) 2pm Summer
 

We are a large kosher supermarket that was opened in the summer of 2009 as a non-profit business, with a simple aim, to provide a service supplying a wide variety of goods (including groceries, toiletries, household and baby products, meat and poultry) to the kosher consumer at the lowest possible price.

You could be saving 30% and above on your weekly shopping.





If you haven't already done so, please sign up for emails using the online form below.

 

 

 

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Email Format